HOME SOUNDcheck GOhear GOview GOread GOplaces DOmore


  » Contact Us
  » Advertise With Us

  » Classifieds
  » Newspaper Ads



» See more SOUND CHECK

The Detroit Symphony Orchestra is filling the coronavirus void by opening its "Live From Orchestra Hall" webcast archives, DSO Replay, free to the public via dso.org/replay. Highlights include the performance of Beethoven's Symphony No. 5, which opened the current season, new Music Director Jader Bignamini's first program with the orchestra and saxophonist Brandford Marsalis' performance of Gabriel Prokofiev's Saxophone Concerto. The offer also includes webcasts from the DSO's Educational Concert series and other music education resources.

Web Site: www.dso.org/replay

Send your thoughts and comments to Gary Graff


GO & DO Michigan, an Entertainment Portal
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without the written permission of the copyright holder.

© Copyright MediaNews Group, Inc. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Arbitration