HOME SOUNDcheck GOhear GOview GOread GOplaces DOmore


  » Contact Us
  » Advertise With Us

  » Classifieds
  » Newspaper Ads

New Eminem album features Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, P!nk and more...

By Gary Graff
ggraff@digitalfirstmedia.com, @GraffonMusc on Twit

» See more SOUND CHECK

Eminem has revealed an all-star roster of guests for his new album, “Revival,” that goes beyond just Beyonce on the current single “Walk On Water.”

Other guests on the 19-track album include Ed Sheeran (“River”), P!nk (“Need Me”), Alicia Keys (“Like Home”), X Ambassadors (“Bad Husband”), Skykar Grey (“Tragic Endings”), Phresher (“Chloraseptic”) and Kahlani (“Nowhere Fast”).

Other songs on the set include “Believe,” “Untouchable,” “Remind Me,” “Revival,” “Framed,” “Heat,” “Offended,” “In Your Head” and “Castle.”

“Revival” is due out Dec. 15 and will be the Detroit-based rapper’s first set of new music since 2013’s “The Marshall Mathers LP 2.”

Send your thoughts and comments to Gary Graff


GO & DO Michigan, an Entertainment Portal
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without the written permission of the copyright holder.

© Copyright MediaNews Group, Inc. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Arbitration